Always

I’m always working on new projects. New projects are so much more interesting than ones that are almost done.

One I’ve been working on for a while is the complete re-write of my CB app. It’s a pretty major re-design, but I’ve also switched to Swift from the original Objective C. All kinds of fun.

I’m down to the last couple of items, and since I haven’t quite figured out how to address them, I’m putting this on the back burner for the moment, and I’ve just hit command-shift-n to start a new project.

This is one that I’m doing for a friend of mine, and it’s an iOS adaptation of a card game she created. It’s just in its early stages, so it’ll be a while, but in the mean time, check out the actual game. It’s called Pitch, Please!, by cartoonist [Carolyn Main](www.carolynmain.com]. It’s as fun to look at as it is to play. Enjoy!